Morrissey w Stodole, czyli Morrissey w Stodole

Ja strasznie przepraszam, że tylko wklejam te koncerty, a nic nie piszę, ale czasu brak. Obiecuję poprawę po urlopie...

1. This Charming Man
2. I Just Want to See the Boy Happy
3. Black Cloud
4. How Soon Is Now?
5. Irish Blood, English Heart
6. Ask
7. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
8. That's How People Grow Up
9. The World Is Full of Crashing Bores
10. Why Don't You Find Out for Yourself?
11. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
12. Girlfriend in a Coma
13. Let Me Kiss You
14. You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby
15. Life Is a Pigsty
16. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
17. When Last I Spoke to Carol
18. The Loop
19. I'm OK by Myself

20. First of the Gang to Die

Koncert do ściągnięcia stąd (download):
Morrissey Live at Stodoła, Warsaw, Poland (7 Jul 2009)
mp3, 192kbps, 122,4MB
hasło (pass): hennwill
lossless versions (16bit&24bit)@dime

1 komentarz: